All Systems Operational

Updated 4 minutes ago

Website

Operational

API

Operational

Android Mobile App

Operational

iOS Mobile App

Operational

External Services

AWS EC2

AWS S3

GitHub

Google Maps

New Relic

Nexmo

Pingdom

Status.io

Site Uptime

100.00%




Site Uptime

99.98%




Site Uptime

99.98%




Scheduled Maintenance

vWork Planned OutagePlanned Maintenance

Schedule

November 18, 2018 9:00AM - 12:00AM +14
November 17, 2018 7:00PM - 10:00AM UTC

Components

Website, API, Android Mobile App, iOS Mobile App

Description

As you know, we pride ourselves at vWork on our uptime, but sometimes a bit of downtime is mandatory. We have hit one of those times and need to perform some database upgrades this weekend. This means that vWork will not be available for up to three hours on Sunday morning. We are hoping to achieve what we need to do in less time than this, but you should plan for a 3 hour outage to be safe. We will be starting at 9am on Sunday morning (NZ time). Here is how that start time works out around the world: Auckland - Sun, 18 Nov at 09:00 Hong Kong - Sun, 18 Nov at 04:00 San Fran - Sat, 17 Nov at 12:00 Sydney - Sun, 18 Nov at 07:00 London - Sat, 17 Nov at 20:00 New York - Sat, 17 Nov at 15:00 UTC - Sat, 17 Nov at 20:00 We apologise in advance if you are working during this time frame, but it is the quietest time of the week across all of our customers according to our log analysis. The website and API will not be available during this outage, and we will be posting ongoing updates here: https://vworkapp.status.io/ If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to get in touch with us. We are very sorry for the inconvenience. Sincerely Yours, The Team at vWork